Events

Friday, 19 October, 2018 - 09:00

  Friday October 19th - Sunday October 21st This year we will be exhibiting at the 2018

Crown Casino Melbourne
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 - 09:00

  We're excited to be exhibiting at this years 2018 AOPA Congress! On October 4th, 5th

The Star, Gold Coast
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 - 09:00

The Triple Action ankle joint delivers ease of use with independently adjustable

Webinar
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 - 13:00

Join oapl’s podiatry and orthotics managers Tim and Lainie to discuss the full range of

Webinar
Friday, 27 April, 2018 - 08:30

  This month, OAPL will be exhibiting at the upcoming Victorian Podiatry Conference on

Pullman Albert Park
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 - 10:00

  Please join oapl and Legworks as we discuss the features, comparisons and adjustment

Webinar
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 - 09:00

Please join Blatchford and oapl as we discuss how this new technology will increase your

Webinar
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 09:00

Join us at the upcoming 2018 AusACPDM Conference at the Cordis Hotel in Auckland! 

Cordis Hotel Auckland
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 - 11:00

Join Tamarack as they share the latest research and content around the new approaches to

Webinar
Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 10:00

Please join oapl and Naked Prosthetics for a webinar to introduce the new high-quality

Webinar